Schedule

2020 Southern Ontario Sprints Tour Schedule

APRIL

Sat 18-April  Merrittville Speedway
Thorold ON
 Round #1
Season Opener

MAY

Sat 16-May Brighton Speedway
Brighton ON
 Round #2

JUNE

Sat 13-Jun  Brighton Speedway
Brighton ON
 Round #3
Sat 19-Jun Ohsweken Speedway Ohsweken ON  Round #4
Sat 20-Jun  Merrittville Speedway
Thorold ON
 Round #5
“Gary Cunningham Memorial”

JULY

Sat 4-Jul Brighton Speedway
Brighton ON
 Round #6
Sat 25-Jul Brighton Speedway
Brighton ON
 Round #7

SEPTEMBER

Sat 5-Sep Brighton Speedway
Brighton ON
Round #8
“Labour Day Classic”
Sun 6-Sep Brighton Speedway
Brighton ON
Round #9
“Labour Day Classic”
Sat 12-Sep Merrittville Speedway
Thorold ON
Round #10
“SOS Championship”
Fri 18-Sep Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken ON
“Night Before the Nationals”
(No SOS points)
Sat 19-Sep Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken ON
“Canadian Sprint Car Nationals”
(No SOS points)